Welcome to Xiled Gaming
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

FAVOURITE GAME?

MLGkeizer

Forum Noob
Feb 14, 2009
Canada
I want to know your preffered game out of the 3:

Halo 3

Call of Duty 4

Gears of War 2

It's been really bugging me because all of my friends tell me that Halo sucks yet I think Halo is the best game out there.

Let me Know

XGC Paramore

XG CONTRIBUTER
Between those three, I couldnt choose. They all have there ups and downs. Gears of War 2 has terrible lagg. Halo 3 has a weird melee for god sakes that thing is so strong it almost can knock u out in 1 hit without any damage from prevouis weapons. CoD 4, it also has some lagg problems and modders. But if I had to choose it would be CoD 4 for me.

xMaxxie

Forum Member
Feb 20, 2009
Georgia
I love all of those games. For me personally I started playing Halo 3 when it first came out. Then when Call of Duty 4 came out I stopped Halo and played that because it was so much fun! Then I prestiged and it got boring so I went back to Halo 3. Then Gears 2 came out and I stopped playing Halo again. After I beat Gears I got kinda bored and mad at the people who standby so I went back to Halo 3. It seems like no matter what comes out I still go back to Halo 3.

Halo is my Favorite :]

KRAZY KYLE

Forum Star
Dec 14, 2008
North Carolina
I would say Halo 3. Now don't snap at me right yet:D Halo 3 is good for the people who like to forge or kind of have a little more freedom that is less realistic just something that might fit on anthers likings. Now call of duty 4 is more realistic and can be pretty fun at times. This game would be probably for more of the serious people who like to play more realistic games and performing more tactical maneuvers. Gears Of War1,2 are for the people who like to rip people apart and see blood fly every where. Gears Of War 1,2 they are not that bad minus the lag. But when you get used to the game it could be quite an amusing game to play.

Pwerthirst